Ribbon Cutting Nails

Ribbon Cutting Nails

Ribbon Cutting Nails

Hello Everyone! My brother open a salon HairPros! http://www.hair-pros.com check it out! Our family and friends worked hard to put the salon together, but it was fun! The salon is running and looking great. Our mom is a hair stylist who is also helping manage the salon 🙂

So of course I had to paint my nails for the ribbon cutting. I wore a light pink shirt, so I based my nails off my shirt. On the index nail I used “Pink Friday” O.P.I (I always get complements on this color) and on the pinky nail I used a white polish then applied essie “Matte About You” on them for the matte finish. On my Thumb fingernail, middle fingernail, and ring fingernail I applied a silver polish. Then on the ring fingernail I applied silver glitter polish, and done!

HairPros

HairPros

The Ribbon Cutting

Leave a Reply

