Birthday Nails! Black & Gold Glitter

Birthday Nails! Black & Gold Glitter

Birthday Nails! Black & Gold Glitter

Hello everyone! This weekend was my 21st Birthday, and earlier in the month was my big brother’s Birthday! So, we had a yearly joint Birthday party, and we all had an amazing time as usual 🙂 My birthday outfit was a gold sequins dress with black suede pumps, so I did black with gold glitter nails. I kept my nails simple because I didn’t want them to take away from my awesome dress ;). Sorry I haven’t posted in a while, but I hope everyone has a Happy Thanksgiving!

One thought on “Birthday Nails! Black & Gold Glitter

Leave a Reply

