Blue & Rainbow Glitter

Blue & Rainbow Glitter

Blue & Rainbow Glitter

Hey everyone! So, my lead and I have bee searching for the infamous essie “Tiffany Blue” we keep seeing on Pinterest, but we havn’t found it. However, I did find this essie “Where’s My Chauffeur” blue polish at Salon Centric. I think this polish looks close to the “Tiffany Blue”, but I’ll compare once I get my hand on it >:). Then on my ring and thumb fingernail I used O.P.I “Rainbow Connection” glitter. Pretty simple, but cute.

2 thoughts on “Blue & Rainbow Glitter

  1. The color you’re referring to is Turquoise & Ciacos by Essie. I have it and you need several coats to achieve the “Tiffany blue” look. Problem solved……Yurrrr welcome!

Leave a Reply

