Black and White Nails

Black and White Nails

Black and White Nails

Hello everyone! Sorry there was no post last week. I was studying and doing a load of homework for midterms, so I couldn’t find the time to post. Anyways last week I did these black and white nails with random black and white designs. I had seen something similar on Pinterest and I loved the idea. These nails look really interesting and abstract, but they are pretty easy to do. I won’t be doing a “How to” for this post because they are all pretty simple designs, but if you need help just message me and I will be happy to explain. I’ll be making another post tomorrow (Sunday) for this weeks nails.

Leave a Reply

