Herringbone Pattern

Herringbone Pattern

Herringbone Pattern

 

I’m doing much better this week from my flu, finally! I think today is the first day my voice sounds normal. I chose this Herringbone Pattern this week, and it was pretty easy to do. I like the nude color with the white, but you guys can choose any colors your hearts desire!

How to:

  • Base coat
  • Paint nails with the nail polish color of your choice (I chose a nude color)
  • Paint 2 vertical lines going down the middle of your nail (I used a white nail art pen)
  • Painting smaller diagonal lines in the middle of the 2 vertical lines so they connect.
  • Draw more diagonal lines on the outside of the 2 vertical lines to finish the Herringbone Pattern
  • Apply top coat

I know this “how to” is a little confusing, but it’s much easier then it sounds. Comment if you need me to elaborate more on the “how to” thanks!

 

Leave a Reply

