Animal Print Nails I’ve done in the past

Coral color with gold glitter and leopard print

Coral color with gold glitter and leopard print. I painted all my nails a coral color. On my index, middle, and pinky fingernail I added gold glitter. On my thumb and ring fingernail I used a ballpoint tool to do a black leopard print, and then dabbed gold inside the leopard print.

White french tip with leopard

White french tip with leopard. I did a white french tip on my index, middle, and pinky fingernails. Then I painted my  thumb and ring fingernail a gold glitter color. Then with a ballpoint tool I did the black leopard print over the gold color, and dab a little brown polish in the leopard spots.

Nude nails with black leopard print

Nude nails with black leopard print. I painted my index fingernail, middle fingernail, and pinky fingernail a nude color. Then with a ballpoint tool I painted a black leopard print. Then painted my thumb fingernail and ring fingernail black.

Pink on pink leopard nails

Pink on pink leopard nails. I painted all my nails a pastel pink, then did a leopard print with a darker pink. Finally I painted a black heart on my pinky fingernail.

Multicolored nails with leopard print

Multicolored nails with leopard print. I painted each of my nails with a blue, purple, and pink strip. Then with a ballpoint tool I did the black leopard print.

Here’s a picture tutorial on how to to cheetah print http://bit.ly/QmCCsM

Feel free to drop a comment or question. Thanks!

One thought on “Animal Print Nails I’ve done in the past

Leave a Reply

