Abstract/Random Nails Designs that I’ve done in the past.

Turquoise nail with gold stone

Turquoise nail with gold stone. I painted my nails a solid turquoise and did the gold stone by wrinkling a plastic bag and dipping it in gold paint then dabbed my nail with it. Here’s a like with a picture tutorial on how to achieve this look http://bit.ly/QFixei

Turquoise nails with a tribal ring finger

Turquoise nails with a tribal ring finger. I painted all my nails turquoise, minus my ring fingernail, which I painted black. Then with a thin brush I painted on white triangles onto the black in different directions.

Black nail with pink heart line and white heart

Black nail with pink heart line and white heart. I painted all my nails black. With a thin brush I painted the pink heart line, and then I painted the white heart on my pinky fingernail.

Yellow nails with white designs and glitter

Yellow nails with white designs and glitter. I painted all my nails this pale yellow color. On the thumb and ring fingernail I painted white stripes. On the index and pinky fingernail I painted white polka dots. On the middle fingernail I applied silver glitter.

Watermelon nails

Watermelon nails. I painted all my nails pink with a green french tip. With a darker green I painted stripes on the green french tip to give it the look of the watermelon rind. Finally I painted black teardrop shapes for the seeds.

Please leave me some feedback or question if you have any. Thanks!

One thought on “Abstract/Random Nails Designs that I’ve done in the past.

Leave a Reply

